Allow myself to introduce myself.

Greetings and Shalom, readers! My name is Cheyne and that’s phonetically pronounced as “shane”.

I’m a retro photographer, vintage enthusiast and overall “old soul” residing in Honolulu, Hawaii. I am Filipino + Chinese, so I have freckles.

By vintage enthusiast, I mean I collect antiques and things from yesteryear. I currently have an impressive vintage camera collection (25 and counting) along with antique corks, glass bottles and typewriters — which I still use to write letters.

I am a Scorpio, so I am very open with my feelings and opinions. I’m extremely opinionated and can be very blunt, but don’t let my bark scare you. I do it all with the best intentions.

One of the things I am also open with is knowledge. On this blog, I’ll share personal anecdotes and also some photography tips and lessons, so stay tuned for that.

I think that’s it for now. Stick around and let’s have fun.

One thought on “Allow myself to introduce myself.

Leave a Reply

